The Fast and The Flexible

Publishing Chester County Fiction was such a rewarding experience for me as a writer, editor and publisher. In a guest post for #amwriting called The Fast and The Flexible, I wrote about what I learned in the process, specifically how dealing with smart independent bookshops was so different than dealing with the chain store B&N. The guest post proved surprisingly popular, and the link was retweeted many times. I was also shocked to find that, on the day of my post, other news indicating B&N’s troubles also made the rounds. You can read my guest post on #amwriting.

Leave a Reply

